This course is DMV certified for students all ages who have failed the Virginia learners permit test 3 times. (Students under 18 must provide proof that they passed the Driver's Ed Knowlege course before they can take this course.)
The total cost of the course is $174.95, which is $15.00 cheaper than coming in person!
You can do this class 100% from your home. We will email your certificate to you within one business day of your completion.
For students of all ages
Virginia law allows students of all ages to take the 8 hour Driver Manual Course, but students under 18 must provide proof that they have passed the 30 hour Driver's Ed Knowlege course to take this. Students under 18 can email us your Driver's Ed Green Card (DEC-1) or your certificate of completion to show you passed the Knowlege portion.
If you take the course online you will get a $15 discount off the regular (walk-in) price of $190. You will receive your certificate by email within one business day of passing the class. You can print your certificate out from the email and present it at any Virginia DMV and they will allow you to take the Learner's Permit test as many times as it takes for you to pass. No more "3 strikes and you're out!"
There is no difference. Those are 3 names for the same course.
Yes. Most students pass very quickly after taking this course.
Everyone is assigned a DMV ID number when they take the learner's permit test for the first time, if they don't already have a DMV ID card. You can get the number from DMV. You may be able to input your social security number in place of a DMV ID number.
No. You can try as many times as necessary to pass after taking this course.
No. Students under 18 must have already passed classroom driver's ed to qualify to take this course.
103 Highland Ave
Colonial Heights, VA 23834